Flag Officers

Commodore: Russ Murphy: 248-761-0819 email: Commodore@pentwateryachtclub.com

Vice Commodore: Larry Conroy: 630-605-9054 email: Vice.commodore@pentwateryachtclub.com

Rear Commodore: Jim Hieftje: 231 414-6053 email: Rear.commodore@pentwateryachtclub.com

Treasurer: Aleksy Urick.: 231-343-4619 email: Treasurer@pentwateryachtclub.com

Secretary: Barb Siok  email: Secretary@pentwateryachtclub.com


Committee Chairs and Members


Audio Visual/Technology Support: Mike LaHaye Chair 231-233-6141                                                                                                               email: lahaye313@gmail.com

Back From the Mac: Laura Ellam Chair 616-558-8794 email: laura.ellam@gfs.com

Boating Safety Committee: Bill Bluhm Co Chair 231-869-8851 email: gwbluhm@frontier.com                                                 Russ Murphy Co-Chair 248-761-0819 email: rpmsailor@comcast.net

Bylaws:  Pete Dunlap Chair   517-230-5014 email: pdunlap65@gmail.com                                                                  Members; Gary Nicholson, Sue Patterson, John Thomas

Building Maintenance and Improvement: Dick Johnson Chair 248-342-3169                                    email:   rdjsz07@aol.com   Members; Bill Bullard, Bob Ceabb, Don McGahan,                                       Wayne Preston, Carl Thoreson, Doug Nelson           

Card Corner Committee: Jean "Tink" Witt Chair 231-869-429 email: 1tinkwitt@hotmail.com

Centennial Fund: Larry Konopka 231-869-2721 email: anne.Konopka@gmail.com                                                                  Members: Chip Gwillim, Margot Graettinger, Sue Patterson


Design and Appearance Lisa Baker Chair 614-209-6086l email: lbaker2410@gmail.com

Finance: Rita Grant Chair 231-873-3695  email: grantr@gvsu.edu                                                                       Members: 

Flowers and Landscape: Judy Pazol 2485051416 email: jppazol@aol.com                                                                                    Co Chair: Janie Denman email: jmdgoblue@aol.com                                                                              Members: Karen Antrim, Kristin Forester, Pat Lloyd, Kareen Monton,                                                Joann Murphy, Juanita Pierman 

History and Tradition: Marsha LaHaye Chair 231-301-3388 email: marshalahaye@gmail.com                                              Photography:                                                                                                                                        Scrapbook: 

House Committee: Russ Murphy Chair 248-761-0819 email: rpmsailor@comcast.net                                                        Members:  Louise Gabbard, Laura Kassannos, Dave Peterhans, Steve                                                Hamilton, Jeff Hoenle, Larry Conroy, Marsha LaHaye, Marilyn Steiner,                                              Gigi Mitchell, Sharon Schwarze,  Amy Labarge, Sara Johnson  

Insurance: Ernie Wenger Chair 231-690-5170 email: ernie@thewengeragency.com                                            Member:Jack Vanderwall  

Membership:                                                                                                                            Members:

Nominating: Larry Conroy Chair630-605-9054 email: lpconroy@sbcglobal.net                                                        Members: Marsha LaHaye,  Art Haan,  Sara Johnson,  Al Docter  

Planning: Dave Peterhans Co Chair 248-645-1625 lpeterhans@sbcglobal.net                                                    Sue Patterson517-333-0246  email:  pattersr@comcast.net                                                                  Members: Bill Bluhm, Steve Hamilton, Nick Kassannos, Al Burmester,                                               Lisa Baker, Mitch Swass

PYC Youth: Kathy Hoenle Chair 586-438-5724                                                                                                              Members: Janelle Hoenle, Amy Bennet

Regatta: Bill Walker Chair 513-325-7940 email: wwadjourn@aol.com                                                               Offshore: Buz Graettinger 312-316-7960 email: jsg@pentwater.com                                                   Ensign:  Andy Noble 972-880-1872 email: nobleinspect@mac.com                                                       Soling: RB Carter231-873-1046 email: rbcxlaw@gmail.com

Social: Claudia Ressel-Hodan 231-233-9717 email: Claudia@pentwateryachtclub.com                        

Stations: Carl Thoreson Co Chair 850-242-9680 email:cwthoreson@gmail.com                                 

Thursday Night Dinners: