Flag Officers

Commodore: Russ Murphy: 248-761-0819 email: Commodore@pentwateryachtclub.com

Vice Commodore: Larry Conroy: 630-605-9054 email: Vice.commodore@pentwateryachtclub.com

Rear Commodore: Jim Hieftje: 231 414-6053 email: Rear.commodore@pentwateryachtclub.com

Treasurer: Aleksy Urick.: 231-343-4619 email: Treasurer@pentwateryachtclub.com

Secretary: Barb Siok  email: Secretary@pentwateryachtclub.com

Contacts

Committee Chairs and Members

Apparel:        Amy LaBarge 313-268-2086 email: labeeber@aol.com                                                                         Michele Dolle Co-Chair 616-403-8189l  email: Michelledolle@yahoo.com

Audio Visual/Technology Support: Mike LaHaye Chair 231-233-6141                                                                                                               email: lahaye313@gmail.com

Back From the Mac: Laura Ellam Chair 616-558-8794 email: laura.ellam@gfs.com

Boating Safety Committee: Bill Bluhm Co Chair 231-869-8851 email: gwbluhm@frontier.com                                                 Russ Murphy Co-Chair 248-761-0819 email: rpmsailor@comcast.net

Bylaws:  Pete Dunlap Chair   517-230-5014 email: pdunlap65@gmail.com                                                                  Members; Gary Nicholson, Sue Patterson, John Thomas

Building Maintenance and Improvement: Dick Johnson Chair 248-342-3169                                    email:   rdjsz07@aol.com   Members; Bill Bullard, Bob Ceabb, Don McGahan,                                       Wayne Preston, Carl Thoreson, Doug Nelson           

Card Corner Committee: Jean "Tink" Witt Chair 231-869-429 email: 1tinkwitt@hotmail.com

Centennial Fund: Jeff Hoenle Chair  231-869-5143 email:  jhoenle@aol.com                                                                   Members: Larry Konopka, Chip Gwillim, Margot Graettinger, Sue Patterson

Communications: Mike La Haye - Chair 231-233-6141 email: lahaye313@gmail.com                                  Notices: Barb Siok email:   secretary@pentwateryachtclub.com

               Newsletter:Kathy Ribbens 734-216-1760 email: kribbens100731 mi@comcast.net  

               Website Co-ordinator: Claudia Ressel-Hodan 231-233-9717 email:                                          Claudia@pentwateryachtclub.com

               Yearbook: Kathy Ribbens 734-216-1760 email: kribbens100731mi@comcast.net

                Photography: Ron Beeber, Dick Toner

Design and Appearance Lisa Baker Chair 614-209-6086l email: lbaker@2410@gmail.com

Finance: Rita Grant Chair 231-873-3695  email: grantr@gvsu.edu                                                                       Members: Russ Murphy, Kathy Hamilton, Rhodes Baker, Brad Davis,                                                Dave Nobles, Larry Conroy

Flowers and Landscape: Judy Pazol 2485051416 email: jppazol@aol.com                                                                                    Co Chair: Janie Denman email: jmdgoblue@aol.com                                                                              Members: Karen Antrim, Kristin Forester, Pat Lloyd, Kareen Monton,                                                Joann Murphy, Juanita Pierman 

History and Tradition: Marsha LaHaye Chair 231-301-3388 email: marshalahaye@gmail.com                                              Photography: Ron Beeber email: ron.beeber@gmail.com/Gay                                                            Birchard/Maggie Hooeyman                                                                                                                       Scrapbook: Marilyn Steiner 231-218-89 email:logcabin1@chartermi.net

House Committee: Russ Murphy Chair 248-761-0819 email: rpmsailor@comcast.net                                                        Members:  Louise Gabbard, Laura Kassannos, Dave Peterhans, Steve                                                Hamilton, Jeff Hoenle, Larry Conroy, Marsha LaHaye, Marilyn Steiner,                                              Gigi Mitchell, Sharon Schwarze,  Amy Labarge, Sara Johnson  

Insurance: Ernie Wenger Chair 231-690-5170 email: ernie@thewengeragency.com                                            Member:Jack Vanderwall  

Membership: Chris Conroy Chair 630-606-8301 email:membership@pentwateryachtclub.com                            Members:Barb Siok, Tom and Rosemary Bloemsma, Karen Theibert, Micki Slocum, and Pat Dostert.

Nominating: Larry Conroy Chair630-605-9054 email: lpconroy@sbcglobal.net                                                        Members: Marsha LaHaye,  Art Haan,  Sara Johnson,  Al Docter  

Planning: Dave Peterhans Co Chair 248-645-1625 lpeterhans@sbcglobal.net                                                    Sue Patterson517-333-0246  email:  pattersr@comcast.net                                                                  Members: Bill Bluhm, Steve Hamilton, Nick Kassannos, Al Burmester,                                               Lisa Baker, Mitch Swass

PYC Youth: Kathy Hoenle Chair 586-438-5724                                                                                                              Members: Janelle Hoenle, Amy Bennet

Regatta: Bill Walker Chair 513-325-7940 email: wwadjourn@aol.com                                                               Offshore: Buz Graettinger 312-316-7960 email: jsg@pentwater.com                                                   Ensign:  Andy Noble 972-880-1872 email: nobleinspect@mac.com                                                       Soling: RB Carter231-873-1046 email: rbcxlaw@gmail.com

Social: Claudia Ressel-Hodan 231-233-9717 email: Claudia@pentwateryachtclub.com                                          Members:  Margot Graettinger, Marilyn Steiner,  Joan Noble, Elaine Bell, Janet Carter, Linda and Art Haan, Sara Johnson,  Marsha LaHaye, Barb Siok, Ed Pierce, Judy and Larry Pazol, Joan VanZile, Dolores Sturr   

Stations: Carl Thoreson Co Chair 850-242-9680 email:cwthoreson@gmail.com                                 

Thursday Night Dinners: Jim Hieftje: 

231-414-6053 email: Rear.commodore@pentwateryachtclub.com